Sara Pearson, Founder and Chairman

sara.pearson@wearespider.com

Michelle Butler, Chief Operating Officer

michelle.butler@wearespider.com

Rachael Kelly - Finance Director

rachael.kelly@wearespider.com

Jessica Heaney, Director - Corporate, B2B and B2C

jessica.heaney@wearespider.com

Charlotte Clarke, Director – Social Media and Digital

charlotte.clarke@wearespider.com

Charlotte Joseph, Director – Consumer and Lifestyle

charlotte.joseph@wearespider.com

Jasmin Hannington, Associate Director – Food and Drink

jasmin.hannington@wearespider.com

Rebecca McMurray, Associate Director – Food and Drink

rebecca.mcmurray@wearespider.com

Sarah Bartlett, Account Director

sarah.bartlett@wearespider.com

John Graham - Brand and Tech

john.graham@wearespider.com

Olivia Douglas - Executive Assistant

olivia.douglas@wearespider.com

img