Sara Pearson, founder and CEO

sara.pearson@wearespider.com

Adam Foster, director – property

adam.foster@wearespider.com

Charlotte Joseph, senior account director – consumer and non profit

charlotte.joseph@wearespider.com

Joe Thomas, director – corporate, B2B and B2C

joe.thomas@wearespider.com

Charlotte Clarke, senior account director – social media

charlotte.clarke@wearespider.com

Julia Riddle, associate director – food and drink

julia.riddle@wearespider.com

Sam Morgan - Smith, account director - social media

sam.morgan-smith@wearespider.com

Rebecca McMurray, senior account director – food and drink

rebecca.mcmurray@wearespider.com

Steve Trayler, lead designer

steve.trayler@wearespider.com

Olivia Douglas, executive assistant

olivia.douglas@wearespider.com