+44(0)207 403 6900

img
Sara Pearson, Founder and Chairman

Contact Sara for all new business enquiries

sara.pearson@wearespider.com

img
Michelle Butler, Chief Operating Officer

michelle.butler@wearespider.com

img
Adam Foster, Director – Property

adam.foster@wearespider.com

img
Joe Thomas, Director – Corporate, B2B and B2C

joe.thomas@wearespider.com

img
Jasmin Hannington, Associate Director – Food and Drink

jasmin.hannington@wearespider.com

img
Jessica Heaney, Director - Corporate, B2B and B2C

jessica.heaney@wearespider.com

img
Charlotte Clarke, Director – Social Media and Digital

charlotte.clarke@wearespider.com

img
Sam Morgan, Smith, Senior Account Director – Social Media and Digital

sam.morgan-smith@wearespider.com

img
Rebecca McMurray, Senior Account Director – Food and Drink

rebecca.mcmurray@wearespider.com

img
Charlotte Joseph, Director – Consumer and Lifestyle

charlotte.joseph@wearespider.com

img
Olivia Douglas, Executive Assistant

olivia.douglas@wearespider.com

img