+44(0)207 403 6900

img
Sara Pearson, founder and CEO

Contact Sara for all new business enquiries

sara.pearson@wearespider.com

img
Michelle Butler, COO

michelle.butler@wearespider.com

img
Adam Foster, director – property

adam.foster@wearespider.com

img
Charlotte Joseph, senior account director – consumer and non profit

charlotte.joseph@wearespider.com

img
Joe Thomas, director – corporate, B2B and B2C

joe.thomas@wearespider.com

img
Charlotte Clarke, senior account director – social media

charlotte.clarke@wearespider.com

img
Cally Sheard, senior associate director-food and drink

cally.sheard@wearespider.com

img
Sam Morgan - Smith, account director - social media

sam.morgan-smith@wearespider.com

img
Rebecca McMurray, senior account director – food and drink

rebecca.mcmurray@wearespider.com

img
Steve Trayler, lead designer

steve.trayler@wearespider.com

img
Olivia Douglas, executive assistant

olivia.douglas@wearespider.com

img